UCR Homepage CHASS Homepage

Welcome

Performing Arts Administration provides business services, promotional management, and general administration for the Departments of Creative Writing, Dance, Music and Theatre.

We oversee all administrative activities including Academic Advising, Academic Personnel, Course Scheduling, Facilities Management, Financial Reporting, Graduate Program Administration, Payroll and Purchasing.

Our offices are located in the ARTS Building, first floor, Suite 121.

Reasey Heang
Financial & Administrative Officer
ARTS 126
(951) 827-5491
reasey.heang@ucr.edu

Sarah Nosce
Financial Analyst
ARTS 125
sarah.nosce@ucr.edu
(951) 827-2127

TBD
Financial Assistant
Arts 125
(951) 827-6375

Judith Lopez
Undergraduate Academic Advisor 
Departments: Art, Art History, Creative Writing, Dance, Music, and Theatre, Film and Digital Production
Office: INTN 3033A
 judith.lopez@ucr.edu

Erika Santoyo
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
Departments: Art, Art History, Creative Writing, Dance, Music, and Theatre, Film and Digital Production
Office: INTN 3033B
(951) 827-5487
erika.santoyo@ucr.edu

Walk-In and Appointments

  • Walk-ins are limited to 10 minutes
  • Appointments are available for 15 or 30 minutes

Please go here to see available appointment times. Walk-ins DO NOT need to make appointments—students check in at the computer in INTN 3033 in order to see the Academic Advisor.

Kathleen DeAtley
Program Promotions Manager
ARTS 119
(951) 827-3245
deatley@ucr.edu

Benicia Mangram
Administrative Coordinator
Creative Writing and Music
ARTS 129
benicia@ucr.edu

Katrina Oskie
Administrative Coordinator
Dance
ARTS 128
(951) 827-3944
katrinac@ucr.edu

Bryan Bradford
Administrative Coordinator
Theatre and CWPA
ARTS 124
(951) 827-5568
bryan.bradford@ucr.edu